Atlantic County
Fire Chiefs'
Association

 

2017 Officers

President (2 year term - 2016/17) - Walter R. “Butch” Kienzle III, Egg Harbor City

1st Vice President (1 year term - 2017) - Marc Corsiglia, East Vineland

2nd Vice President (1 year term - 2017) - Charles H. "Chuck" Mackintosh, Bayview

Secretary/Treasurer (1 year appointment - 2017) - Robert A. Mellon, Oceanville

Trustee (2 year term - 2016/17) - Chris Tilley, Laureldale

Trustee (1 year term - 2017) - Martin Walley, Linwood

Trustee (1 year term - 2017) - James A. Garth Sr., Farmington

 


2017/2018 Meeting Schedule

Meetings on 2nd Wednesday of Month at 20:00 (except Jan. is 4th Tues.-starting 2018)

(No Meeting in February starting in 2018)

Wed. Jan. 11, 2017 20:00 Absecon VFD
Wed. Feb. 8, 2017 20:00 Scullville VFC
Wed. Mar. 8, 2017 20:00 Minotola VFC
Wed. Apr. 12, 2017 20:00 Farmington VFC
Wed. May 10, 2017 20:00 Northfield VFD
Wed. Jun. 14, 2017 20:00 Collings Lakes VFC
Wed. Jul. 12, 2017 20:00 Estell Manor VFC
Wed. Aug. 9, 2017 20:00 Laureldale VFC
Wed. Sep. 13, 2017 20:00 Nesco VFC
Wed. Oct. 11, 2017 20:00 East Vineland VFC
Wed. Nov. 8, 2017 19:30 Linwood VFD
Wed. Dec. 13, 2017 20:00 Sweetwater VFC
-------------------------------- --------------- -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tues. Jan.23, 2018 20:00 Absecon VFD
February 2018----------- --------------- NO MEETING----------------------------------------------------------------